Craft brewery

Hello every one,

Below, you will find few words about the members of our team and a short description of our craft brewery project in a video.

My name is Cornil Thibaut and I am in the second year of an industrial engineering master’s degree. I like renovating old houses and that’s why I’ve chosen a building branches. I like tasting new beers and tinkers too. Inventing new things and working in a team to improve a project really interests me. If we could taste the manufactured beer after the realisation of the automation, it would even be better.

I’m William Decoster. I’m a motivated 5th year-student in an industrial engineering master’s degree. I chose a specialization in special techniques in building because I like this domain. I like sports, especially running. I am very passionate about mechanical sports. I am also passionate about electronic music.

My name is Jean-Charles Deparis and I’m 25. I’m in the second year of an industrial engineering master’s degree. I also have an electromechanical engineering, major thermal engineering and HVAC bachelor’s degree. With this specialization, I hope to be able to help the team with the heating and cooling system of our craft brewery project.

My name is Florent Désert. I’m 26, I have a bachelor’s degree in automotive with a specialization in electromechanics. I also have a bachelor’s degree in industrial engineering with a specialization in electromechanically. I’m continuing my studies to have a master’s degree in industrial engineering with a specialization in mechanics.

I am Arthur Renard, I am in second year of master in engineering sciences with this text I will introduce myself. I am really interested in the building sector that’s the reason why I am in the Building section. My favourite hobby is the brewing indeed I spend a lot of time producing beer. This is why I’ve chosen this topic because I have always wanted to automate this process.

 


See you soon,
For the group 7,
J.-C. Deparis

Leave a Reply

