Drugs dispenser presentations (group 4)

Presentation of the members :

Barbary Emerson :

My name is Emerson Barbary, I’m 26 years old. Currently, I’m a student in Electromechanical Engineering with a specialization in automation. I’m passionate about new technologies and robotics. That’s the reason why I decided to do my internship in this field and I now yearn to keep on increasing my skills in this area.

Berdal Sebastien :

I’m Sébastien Berdal, a 22 year old student. I’m in my final year of study in industrial engineering, specialization Thermal. I made my thesis in a cement plant. So, I am interested in the heavy industry, particularly in the hot thermal. I like making collective projects because I think it’s the best way to learn new things efficiently.

Joveneau Joachim :

My name is Joachim Joveneau, I’m 22 years old. I’m completing my last year of studies in Electromechanical Engineering with a specialization in automation. I’m mainly interested in computer science, but also in automation. During my internship, I didn’t get the chance to get acquainted with electronics. That’s why I’m excited to learn new things in this domain.

Lippens Kevin :

My name is Kevin Lippens, I’m 24 years old. I’m a master’s degree first-year student in Electromechanical Engineering with a specialization in automation, but I also attend classes of the second year of master. I’m very interested in the industrial sector and in the optimization of industrial processes. I hope that this project will help me gain skills for my future internship.

Vandendriessche Arnaud :

Hello! I’m Arnaud Vandendriessche and I’m 24 years old. I will graduate with a master’s degree in June 2017 with a major in electromechanics and a minor in automation.
Even if I like programming, I mainly made my thesis about the revamping of the communication between a CPU and its remote input/output. As Sebastien, sometimes I enjoy doing team project because we can learn from each other as well.
I’m greatly excited by this project because we are designing it from top to toe. On top of that it’s our own idea.

Leave a Reply

